The ultimate foundation for finding the best laptop in the market.

Laptop Reviews strives to be the most trusted laptop recommendation service in India. We obsessively test and report on thousands of laptops and gaming laptops each year to recommend the best of everything. Our goal is to save you time and eliminate the stress of shopping, whether you’re looking for budget-friendly laptop or high-end gaming laptop.

Best of 2022: Laptop Reviews & Buying Guides


Laptops

Best Laptops Under 45000 In India

Best Laptops Under 45000 ₹ In India [May 2022]

In this budget-range, laptops offer plenty of features like fair screen resolution, storage type (SSD, HDD or both) and even OS. So choose wisely it is an investment for atleast 8 years or maybe be more.
Best i3 Laptops In India

Best i3 Laptops In India [May 2022]

i3 laptops are suitable for watching videos, internet browsing, and other document-related working. They can have enough speed not only to run everyday tasks but games at low settings, photo editing software,etc.
Best i7 Laptops In India

Best i7 Laptops In India [May 2022]

Various factors make laptops smart, and i7 is the one that can do everything from surfing the web to playing hardcore games. i7 laptops are perfect for daily computing tasks.
Best Laptops Under 60000 In India

Best Laptops Under 60000 ₹ In India [May 2022]

Laptops play a vital role in our lives from helping in our work needs to entertain us by delivering a high-quality gaming and watching experience. Laptops are the perfect handy device. They occupy less space in a backpack and lets you travel with ease.
Best Touch Screen Laptops In India

Best Touch Screen Laptops In India [May 2022]

The touchscreen facility has been a make change in working mode. The touch screen laptops add a lot of versatility to your day, whether you’re writing down notes, sketching or quickly zooming in on a web page.
Best i5 Laptops in India

Best i5 Laptops In India [May 2022]

i5 laptop delivers high performance with enough power to do some fantastic heavy stuff. The i5 processor is strong enough to handle the most tasking jobs.
Best Laptops For Students In India

Best Laptops For Students In India [May 2022]

To deal with various study needs, laptops should be durable so that students can easily carry them to their college, or friends home to do group study. These laptops feature good display size, battery life, graphics card and hard drive at affordable price.
Laptop Buying Guide

Buying Guide: How To Choose the Best Laptop?

The most essential tips get to know before you purchase a laptop. All of the necessary specifications and features are explained with great detail. So check it once and make your purchase right and easy.
Best Laptops Under 1 Lakh In India

Best Laptops Under 1 Lakh In India [May 2022]

With these laptops under 1 lakh, you can achieve smooth, effortless performance in every field. In this review, all mentioned laptops are good choices that help the user to make a wise choice.
Best Laptops Under 25000 In India

Best Laptops Under 25000 In India [May 2022]

Get unbelievable performance and high-grade build quality at the 25000 price range for laptops. From Dell, HP, Acer, Asus to Lenovo, all highly trusted brands offer entry-level laptops under 25000.

Gaming Laptops

Gaming Laptop Buying Guide

Buying Guide: How To Choose The Best Gaming Laptop?

What should you look for in a gaming laptop, why Graphics card is important and which type of GPU is suitable for the respective users. All of these details, users can know from this Gaming Laptop buying guide.

Asus Laptops

Asus TUF Gaming A15 Review

Asus TUF Gaming A15 Review [May 2022]

For a serious and high-end games, the best and suitable is Asus TUF A15 Gaming Laptop. This laptop features Ryzen 7 series processor and RTX Graphics card.
Asus Zenbook Flip 13 Review

Asus Zenbook Flip 13 Review [May 2022]

Expand your creativity level with the powerful Asus Zenbook Flip series laptop that provides enough features to control and create a performance. This ultrabook is extremely perfect and reliable for your business, projects, and work.
Asus Rog Zephyrus G14

Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 Review [May 2022]

The Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 is an excellent gaming device that includes plenty of good features. The keyboard and touchpad performance makes this laptop stand out from the crowd.
Asus ROG Zephyrus Duo 15

Asus ROG Zephyrus Duo 15 Review [May 2022]

Raising new horizons of game with ROG Zephyrus Duo 15, the in-built ROG ScreenPad Plus boost the productivity level. High frame rates bring more incredible and immersive gaming experiences.
Asus Vivobook S14

Asus Vivobook S14 Review [May 2022]

The Asus Vivobook S14 is a good performer and great machine for all day work. The smaller and lighter form factor gives an impressive look as well as considerable output.
Asus Zenbook Flip 14

ASUS ZenBook Flip 14 Review [May 2022]

If you are looking forward to a convertible laptop that can work different modes, the Asus Zenbook Flip 14 is a suitable choice. It features special functions like facial login, military grade durability, long hour power backup and more.

Who are We?

Our team includes many of the most experienced technology experts in India. We will tell you what is and isn’t worth buying, in straightforward plain English.

Why Trust Us?

Our editors will always say what they think, not what someone wants them to say. Manufacturers don’t vet our reviews and we never, ever accept money to test something.

Why we are different?

Unlike other sites, we thoroughly test everything we recommend. We use industry standard tests, in properly equipped facilities, to evaluate products in order to compare them properly against each other.